Office Name  
President Susie Shearer
First Vice President Mike Kappel
Second Vice President Margie Cronin
(New York)
Secretary Sandra Silbergeld
(Washington, DC)
Treasurer Teresa Walczyk
Past President Janet Yntema
Chaplain Fr. Joe Codori

To contact an officer, click on their respective "CONTACT" button.


The term of office is one year beginning October 1.